Chapter Board

Board of Directors: 2022-2023

President - LaTashia Satterfield Ogunluna

Past President -  Kathleen Sobieralski

Vice President of Administration - Amy Blechinger 

Vice President of Communication/Webmaster/Kapitol Dome Editor - Ross Simms
    Assistant VP Communications - Pat Martin

Vice President of Professional Education/CMA Program - Anya Cross

Vice President of Membership - Loretta Baryeh
    Assistant VP Membership:  Kellie Francis

Vice President of Academic Outreach - Brandon Schweitzer

Treasurer - Darius Hinton

Secretary - Milly Ikundi 
P&C Council Delegates/Directors at Large - Kathleen Sobieralski & Erv Basdon

About the Board

IMA depends on it's members to perform the jobs that make Chapters effective.  Service on the Board of Directors is both rewarding and challenging. 


The Chapter's Board of Directors consists of members who have volunteered their time to serve in leadership positions.


Our Nation's Capital Chapter Board of Directors plans activities for the Chapter.  We always welcome Feedback as to what events, programs and speakers would be of interest to the membership.


Our thanks to all those who donate their time and energy to serve our Nation’s Capital Chapter of the IMA.  We would also like to thank the organizations represented by each board member.


Are you ready to become more active?  Positions are available on the Board of Directors.  Please contact our Chapter President to volunteer.